Morning bootcamp

Late post guys! So sorry.

Last Bootcamp of the week and I decided to use some equipment which I have not used in a while. The bungees for sprints supersetted with medicine ball push pulls is a lower/upper combo that forces blood from the legs to the upper body using fast explosive, low resistance movements. I threw in some basic kettle bell swings (never get enough of the basics) with shoulder presses to get the pull/push action going.

Skipping seems to make everyone cringe…. That’s why I do it! 🙂

We finished the workout off with 30 inverted pull ups on the equalizer and 30 pushups. From the sweat on the floor to the grimaces on their faces I could tell the group had a great workout but were happy that was the last one of this rainy week.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment